Jump to content

Events happening today

  1. 8
    AM


    25 November 2020 08:00 AM      09:00 AM

    The meetup community leaders have joined forces and organised the first Australian-wide HR analytics meetup (virtual) event on the 25th November. Times are:
    4 pm Perth 6 pm Brisbane 7pm Sydney & Melbourne  
    Presenters are Adam McKinnon and Sambit Das
     
    More details will follow

    Event details


    Global Meetup Calendar 0 Comments
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.