Jump to content

Australia-wide HR analytics Meetup (Virtual)

    

Event details

The meetup community leaders have joined forces and organised the first Australian-wide HR analytics meetup (virtual) event on the 25th November. Times are:

  • 4 pm Perth
  • 6 pm Brisbane
  • 7pm Sydney & Melbourne

 

Presenters are Adam McKinnon and Sambit Das

 

More details will follow


Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.