Jump to content

Roel van Etten

Non-Research Members
  • Content Count

    2
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About Roel van Etten

  • Rank
    First Poster

Me, Myself and HR/People Analytics

  • My current job title
    Senior Consultant HR Analytics
  • My current organisation
    Deloitte Australia
  • When did you first get involved with HR analytics?
    Since 2014 / 2015
  • What is your main interest in analytics?
    Cleaning & structuring HR data and the HR Analytics roadmap
  1. until
    The meetup community leaders have joined forces and organised the first Australian-wide HR analytics meetup (virtual) event on the 25th November. Times are: 4 pm Perth 6 pm Brisbane 7pm Sydney & Melbourne Presenters are Adam McKinnon and Sambit Das More details will follow
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.